9/11/24

Currently procrastinaing going to class by sitting on the couch drinking pomegranate juice and being delusional about the girl. It's poetry class though so it is so so so so so so so so so so so stupid, I am so over this stupid fucking class I am literally going to tear my hair out just thinking about how I have to go. We have an event for my sorority today and one of the girls from my poetry class is going so that is slay. ALSO I showered and brushed my teeth today so I got to add a sticker to my sticker chart, YIPEE. Hopefully today will be good.


Currently Listening To: Remembering Sunday by All Time Low

Currently Eating: Pomegranate Juice

Currently Stressed About: Complex Analysis

9/09/24

Forgot my quarter at Aldi's and had to carry all my shit in my hands LIKE A LOSER. Now I have shit for my salad so I'm slaying. Currently procrastinating my homework, I'm actually about to cry that's how much I don't want to do it. Living my worst life #slain #girlunpaidintern.


Currently Listening To: Golden by Fall Out Boy

Currently Eating: Cucumber

Currently Stressed About: Complex Analysis

9/05/24

Biked a fuck ton, ate really good ice cream, got frustrated with LaTeX, internet stalked. Pretty good day.


Currently Listening To: Water Fountain by Tune-yards

Currently Eating: Matcha Ice Cream

Currently Stressed About: The Dishes

8/29/24

Fumbled the bag again.


Currently Listening To: Dirty Laundry by All Time Low

Currently Eating: Coldstone Ice Cream

Currently Stressed About: Unpacking

8/28/24

Ok so classes went well!!! I've even already found a girl in each class to be delusional about. My topology proffessor started by saying "students have to be miserable, it is my job to make you want to kill yourself, I take pride in doing my job well" he was so funny, he then spent the next 30 minutes complaining about being called for poll duty. The kids in intro to poetry are so dumb tho, I can tell that this class will frustrate me. Otherwise classes are good, I still haven't unpacked but I'll do that on Friday lmao.


Currently Listening To: Not Strong Enough by Boygenius

Currently Eating: RedBull

Currently Stressed About: Unpacking

8/26/24

ummmmmm part two I guess bc I'm bored and waiting for my 7pm to start. I had a meeting with the math club advisor to get some final issues sorted out before starting the new year. Intro to poetry was fine, I guess, UGH why are people so stupid. I got to see my math bestie briefly before their 5pm started, I had to update them on all my summer lore bc we haven't seen each other since May. I posted to my instagram today with a big photo dump of all the pics I took during work week and recruitment and they're making me take it down bc a girl is wearing a twisted tea cap... ON MY PRIVATE INSTAGRAM. I'm pissed off about it but whatever I don't even care anymore. My credit score went up by 27 points this month!!!! I can't go to monday meetings this semester and I'm kind of bummed out about it. ESPECIALLY today's meeting. There was a tooooooooooon of withdrawls over the summer, so we have to vote over all of them which will take a lot of time yes, but I heard some of them left really petty withdrawl letters.


Currently Listening To: Naked in Manhatten by Chappell Roan

Currently Eating: Coca-Cola

Currently Stressed About: Complex Analysis

8/26/24

Formal recruitment is finished! Work week and formal recruitment were the highlight of my summer, I love my sisters so much! I've also finished moving but have yet to unpack. Today is the first day of the fall semester and my class starts in two minutes... wish me luck.


Currently Listening To: F.T.W.W.W. by MCR

Currently Eating: Double Smoked Cheddar Cheese from Aldi's

Currently Stressed About: Unpacking

7/25/24

Ok y'all I'm talking to a different girl yet again, but i think it's going to go well this time for sure. She lives fairly far away, but she's going to come to visit in september!!! I'm still really behind on homework and have yet to find white pants for sorority recruitment so slay me I guess. I've redeemed my nacho fries 100% of the so far!!


Currently Listening To: Loud Bark by Mannequin Pussy

Currently Eating: Nacho fries

7/11/24

I spent the last couple of nights hanging out with Grace and them, we've all decided to drop Zach so I wonder how that'll work out. I'm going on a date tomorrow! this is a different girl than my last post. She texted me today a photo of a bellflower she found. I bought the nacho fries pass and currently I am 3/3. Because work is so close to Taco Bell I plan to redeem 100% of the days, I also got a free Baja Blast today!


Currently Listening To: Running Into Your Mom at an AA Meeting by Butch Baby

Currently Eating: Nacho fries

6/21/24

Grace is coming over tonight to play minecraft and eat canes with me! I'm babysitting my little sister to make sure she doesn't have a fucking seizure and I'm sooooooo bored because I can't leave the house for three more days. I'm so bored that I started talking to someone on tinder and they asked me on a date, I was like what now???? But that's what people do on tinder I guess lol. To be honest I almost said yes because I kind of just want to get laid, but then I remembered I. Can't. Leave. The. House. and I also can't just invite a stranger over to my house with my maybe epileptic little sister. It's so hard being responsible.


Currently Listening To: Your Cat by Slaughter Beach, Dog

Currently Eating: Peach Mango Cheerios

6/19/24

Today at work they brought in the marketing team, I had to zip up my vest and everything, it was AWFUL. I ended up just sitting in the back for three hours, unfortunatley, this led to me not getting as many steps as I would've liked.


Currently Listening To: Fast Car by Tracy Chapman